Staff Directory

Utah Olympic Legacy – Management Team

Colin Hilton | President + CEO | 435.658.4227 |
chilton@uolf.org

Marc Norman | Vice President – Venues + Sport | 435.658.4216 |
mnorman@uolf.org

Karla Knox | Vice President – Finance + Administration | 435.658.4203 |
kknox@uolf.org

Lisa Bennion Rasmussen | Vice President – Marketing & Development | 435.658.4225 |
lrasmussen@uolf.org

Debbie Daniloff | Human Resource Manager | 435.658.4230 |
ddaniloff@uolf.org

Jared Goff | IT Administrator | 435.658.4236 |
jgoff@uolf.org

Jennifer Lippman | Development Director | 435.658.4229 |
jlippman@uolf.org

Michael C. Hopkins | Director of Group Sales| 435.658.4205 |
mhopkins@uolf.org

Cassie Revelli | Financial Systems Administrator | 435.658.9114 |
crevelli@uolf.org

Mari Riser | Group Sales + Operations Coordinator | 435.658.4241 |
mriser@uolf.org

Allison Diamond | Group Sales + Operations Lead | 435.658.4238 |
adiamond@uolf.org

Lisa Valiant | Executive Assistant | 435.658.4204 |
lvaliant@uolf.org

Melanie Welch | Director of Marketing and Sponsorships | 435.658.4212 |
mwelch@uolf.org

Stephanie Wimberly | Accounting Manager | 801.963.7129 |
swimberly@uolf.org


Utah Olympic Park Team

Jennifer Clarke | Public Programs Development Manager | 435.658.9120 |
jclarke@uolf.org

Flori Sellers | Guest Services Supervisor | 435.658.4214 |
fsellers@uolf.org

Val Fleming | G-Force Program Manager | 435.658.4252 |
vfleming@uolf.org

Sharlee Holland | Fly Freestyle Program Manager | 435.658.4220 |
sholland@uolf.org

Scott Kauf | Mountain Adventures Manager | 435.658.4254 |
skauf@uolf.org

Jamie Kimball | Mountain Operations Manager | 435.658.4226 |
jkimball@uolf.org

Kole Nordmann | Marketing Manager | 435.658.9137 |
knordmann@uolf.org

Morgan Smyth | Nordic Program Manager | 435.658.4213 |
msmyth@uolf.org

RJ Shannon | Track Manager | 435.658.9118 |
rshannon@uolf.org

Matt Terwillegar | Sport Program Manager | 435.658.9119 |
mterwillegar@uolf.org


Utah Olympic Oval Team

Todd Porter | Oval General Manager | 801.963.7134 |
tporter@uolf.org

Derek Parra | Sport Program Director | 801.963.7101 |
dparra@uolf.org

Jason Dyer | Oval Marketing Manager | 801.963.7124 |
jdyer@uolf.org

Bob Garcia | Guest Services Manager | 801.963.7127 |
bgarcia@uolf.org

Anthony Cover | Curling Coordinator | 801.963.7104 |
acover@uolf.org

Mike Kooreman | Speed Skating Coordinator | 801.963.7120 |
mkooreman@uolf.org

Kelly Cassity | Learn to Skate Coordinator | 801.963.7119 |
kcassity@uolf.org

Greg Warner | Operations Manager | 801.963.7137 |
gwarner@uolf.org

Jae Worthen | Hockey Coordinator | 801.963.7107 |
jworthen@uolf.org


Soldier Hollow Nordic Center Team

Stuart Ashe | Soldier Hollow General Manager | TBD |
sashe@uolf.org

Emily Fisher | Public Operations Senior Manager | 435.658.4214 |
efisher@uolf.org

Judy Klautt | Events Coordinator | 435.654.2002 |
judy.klautt@soldierhollow.com

Wendy Nord | Office Manager | 435.654.2002 |
wendy.nord@soldierhollow.com

Scott Peterson | Operations Manager | 435.654.2002 |
scott.peterson@soldierhollow.com