Utah Olympic Legacy Foundation Board of Directors

The Utah Olympic Legacy Foundation is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization governed by its President/CEO and Board of Directors. The Board has eleven voting members, one ex-officio member, and one advisor.


2015 Board Members

Luke Bodensteiner

      | Chair | Athlete Representative | United States Ski & Snowboard Association

Spencer F. Eccles | At Large | George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Foundation
Natalie Gochnour | Salt Lake County Representative | University of Utah David Eccles School of Business & Salt Lake Chamber
Brett Hopkins | Vice Chair | At Large | Ken Garff Automotive Group
Eric Hutchings | Elected Official & Salt Lake County Representative | Utah State House of Representatives
John Larson | At Large | Larry H. Miller Sports & Entertainment
Catherine Raney Norman | Athlete Representative | Speed Skating Olympian and U.S. Ski & Snowboard Team Foundation
Grant Thomas | At Large | Grant Thomas Consulting
Vicki Varela | At Large | Utah Office of Tourism, Film and Global Branding
Bob Wheaton | Summit County Representative | Deer Valley Resort
David Winder | At Large | Multiple Utah Affiliations
Mike Cooper | Investment Advisor | University of Utah David Eccles School of Business



2016 Board Meeting Dates

  • January 27
  • April 27
  • July 15
  • October 26


News + Updates

UOLF Hires Two Key Leadership Positions