Valid at Utah Olympic Park.

Event Information

Event Covid-19 Information
Event Schedule
Schedule (subject to change)

Tuesday, January 19

8:00 am | Men’s and Women’s Bobsled Team Captains Meeting via Zoom

12:30 pm | Bobsled Official Training – Group 1 and Bobsled Official Training – Group 2

 

Wednesday, January 20

12:30 pm | 4Man Bobsled Official Training and 2Woman Bobsled Official Training

 

Thursday, January 21

12:30 pm | 4Man Bobsled Race 1 and 2Woman Bobsled Race 1

 

Friday, January 22

12:30 pm | 4Man Bobsled Race 2 and 2Woman Bobsled Race 2

 

Saturday, January 23

12:30 pm | 4Man Bobsled Race 3 and 2Woman Bobsled Race 3

 

Sunday, January 24

8:00 am | Men’s & Women’s Skeleton Team Captain’s Meeting Facilitated via Zoom

1:00 pm | Men’s & Women’s Skeleton Official Training – Three Training Runs

 

Monday, January 25

1:30 pm | Men’s & Women’s Skeleton Official Training – Three Training Runs

Skeleton Race Draw Facilitated via Zoom One Hour After the Completion of Training

 

Tuesday, January 26

11:30 am | Men’s & Women’s Skeleton Race 1

 

Wednesday, January 27

10:00 am | Men’s & Women’s Skeleton Race 2

 

Thursday, January 28

10:00 am | Men’s and Women’s Skeleton Race 3

Awards Ceremonies Located on the Finish Dock Directly After the Completion of the Men’s and Women’s Skeleton Race 3

 

Media Inquiries

For media interested in covering the event, please contact Kole Nordmann at knordmann@uolf.org

Event Live Stream
Start Lists

Skeleton Start Lists

 

Bobsled Start Lists

Bobsled start list 1.14

 

 

 

Event Results

Sponsors