Staff Directory

Utah Olympic Legacy Foundation

Colin Hilton | Chief Executive Officer
435.658.4227 | chilton@uolf.org

Lisa Bennion Rasmussen | Chief Revenue Officer
435.658.4225 | lrasmussen@uolf.org

Calum Clark | Chief Operating Officer
435.658.4216 | cclark@uolf.org

Karla Knox | Chief Financial Officer
435.658.4203 | kknox@uolf.org

 

 

Ryan Baldwin | Development Director
435.658.4229 | rbaldwin@uolf.org

Chad Deavers | Medical & Risk Management Director
435.658.4210 | cdeavers@uolf.org

Allison Diamond | Group Sales Manager
435.658.4238 | adiamond@uolf.org

Jared Goff | IT Director
435.658.4236 | jgoff@uolf.org

Erin Miller | Group Sales Coordinator
801-963-7110 | emiller@uolf.org

Cassie Revelli | Utah Olympic Park Residences
435.658.9114 | crevelli@uolf.org

Janae Ricley | Human Resource Director
435.658.4230 | jricley@uolf.org

Mari Riser | UOLF Event and Volunteer Manager
435.658.4241 | mriser@uolf.org

Melanie Welch | Director of Marketing and Sponsorships
435.658.4212 | mwelch@uolf.org

Stephanie Wimberly | Accounting Director
801.963.7129 | swimberly@uolf.org

Utah Olympic Park

Jamie Kimball | General Manager
435.658.4226 | jkimball@uolf.org

Tyler Barnhart | Guest Services Manager
435.658.4201 | tbarnhart@uolf.org

Rose Blonigen | Facility Maintenance and Plant Manager
435.658.4242 | rblonigen@uolf.org

Val Fleming | Bobsled & Skeleton Program Manager
435.658.4252 | vfleming@uolf.org

Kole Nordmann | Marketing Manager
435.658.9137 | knordmann@uolf.org

Patrick Rosevear | Mountain Adventures Manager
435.658.2244 | prosevear@uolf.org

RJ Shannon | Track Manager
435.658.9118 | rshannon@uolf.org

Matt Terwillegar | Sport Program Senior Manager
435.658.9119 | mterwillegar@uolf.org

Utah Olympic Oval

Todd Porter | Oval General Manager
801.963.7134 | tporter@uolf.org

Josh Anderson | Hockey Manager
801.963.7107 | janderson@uolf.org

Kelly Cassity | Freestyle Skating Manager
801.963.7119 | kcassity@uolf.org

Bob Garcia | Guest Services Manager
801.963.7127 | bgarcia@uolf.org

Derek Parra | Sport Program Senior Manager
801.963.7101 | dparra@uolf.org

Brennan Smith | Marketing Manager
801.963.7124 | bsmith@uolf.org

Greg Warner | Operations Manager
801.963.7137 | gwarner@uolf.org

Soldier Hollow Nordic Center

Luke Bodensteiner | General Manager
435.395.8162 | lbodensteiner@uolf.org

Zach Hall | Sport Program Senior Manager
435.709.3466 | zhall@uolf.org

Rachel Kahler | Senior Manager of Customer Engagement
435.709.3465 | rkahler@uolf.org

Judy Klautt | Events Coordinator
435.709.3468 | jklautt@uolf.org

Bill Pierce | Operations Manager
435.709.3471 | bpierce@uolf.org