Staff Directory

Utah Olympic Legacy Foundation

Debbie Daniloff | Human Resource Manager
435.658.4230 | ddaniloff@uolf.org

Allison Diamond | Group Sales + Operations Lead
435.658.4238 | adiamond@uolf.org

Jared Goff | IT Administrator
435.658.4236 | jgoff@uolf.org

Colin Hilton | President + CEO
435.658.4227 | chilton@uolf.org

Michael C. Hopkins | Director of Group Sales
435.658.4205 | mhopkins@uolf.org

Karla Knox | Vice President – Finance + Administration
435.658.4203 | kknox@uolf.org

Jennifer Lippman | Development Director
435.658.4229 | jlippman@uolf.org

Erin Miller | Group Sales Coordinator
435.658.4254 | emiller@uolf.org

Marc Norman | Vice President – Sport + Venues 
435.658.4216 | mnorman@uolf.org

Lisa Bennion Rasmussen | Vice President – Marketing & Development
435.658.4225 | lrasmussen@uolf.org

Cassie Revelli | Financial Systems Administrator
435.658.9114 | crevelli@uolf.org

Mari Riser | UOLF Event and Volunteer Coordinator 
435.658.4241 | mriser@uolf.org

Lisa Valiant | Executive Assistant
435.658.4204 | lvaliant@uolf.org

Melanie Welch | Director of Marketing and Sponsorships
435.658.4212 | mwelch@uolf.org

Stephanie Wimberly | Accounting Manager
801.963.7129 | swimberly@uolf.org

Utah Olympic Park

Eric Brown | Mountain Adventures Senior Manager
435.658.2244 | ebrown@uolf.org

Jennifer Clarke | Public Programs Senior Manager
435.658.9120 | jclarke@uolf.org

Val Fleming | G-Force Program Manager
435.658.4252 | vfleming@uolf.org

Jamie Kimball | Mountain Operations Manager
435.658.4226 | jkimball@uolf.org

Kole Nordmann | Marketing Manager
435.658.9137 | knordmann@uolf.org

RJ Shannon | Track Manager
435.658.9118 | rshannon@uolf.org

Evan Wise | Food and Beverage Director
435.658.9118 | ewise@uolf.org

Utah Olympic Oval

Kelly Cassity | Learn to Skate Coordinator
801.963.7119 | kcassity@uolf.org

Michael Hopkins | Group & Corporate Events
435.658.4205 | mhopkins@uolf.org

Bob Garcia | Guest Services Manager
801.963.7127 | bgarcia@uolf.org

Melissa Majchzrak | Curling Coordinator
801.963.7104 | mmajchzrak@uolf.org

Derek Parra | Sport Program Director
801.963.7101 | dparra@uolf.org

Todd Porter | Oval General Manager
801.963.7134 | tporter@uolf.org

Brennan Smith | Oval Marketing Manager
801.963.7124 | bsmith@uolf.org

Greg Warner | Operations Manager
801.963.7137 | gwarner@uolf.org

Jae Worthen | Hockey Coordinator
801.963.7107 | jworthen@uolf.org

Soldier Hollow Nordic Center

Stuart Ashe | Soldier Hollow General Manager
435.709.3465 | sashe@uolf.org

Zach Hall | Biathlon Manager and Nordic Head Coach
435.709.3466 | zhall@uolf.org

Sara Studebaker-Hall | Cross Country Program Manager and Head Coach
435.709.3467 | shall@uolf.org

Judy Klautt | Events Coordinator
435.709.3468 | jklautt@uolf.org

Wendy Nord | Office Manager
435.709.3464 | wnord@uolf.org

Scott Peterson | Operations Manager
435.709.3471 | speterson@uolf.org